Data sold or shared with third parties
You are agreeing that the company may sell or share your personal data with third parties.
“If You disable these permissions, we will no longer share personal information with marketing partners to more effectively market our services across third-party websites and services.”
What that means: Your activity and identifiers can be used by companies you did not choose.
The document describes selling or commercially sharing personal data with third parties.